• Register
  • fr-FR
  • English (UK)

Our Staff

Here you can find information on all our staff here at Ss Peter and Paul's Catholic Primary Academy:

Felicity PennyHeadteacher and designated SENCo

Fr. Lee Barrett - Chair of Governors, St Paul's Presbytery, Dewley, Cramlington, NE23 6EF. Phone: 01670 712476

Louise Myerscough - Deputy Headteacher and Year Six

Therese Boydell - Year Six

Mairi Howell - Year Six

Steve Brash - Year Five

Lydia Telford - Year Four

Louise Allison - Year Three

Lorraine Metcalf - Year Two

Claire Reid - Year One

Philippa Welsh- Reception

Yolanda Clarke - Support Staff

Marie Marshall - Support Staff

Maxine Turner - Support Staff

Aisha Quinn - Support Staff

Christine Bradley - Support Staff and Lunchtime Supervisory Staff

Rachael Lee - Support Staff and Lunchtime Supervisory Staff

Amy Kennedy - Support Staff and Lunchtime Supervisory Staff

Steven O'Malley - Outdoor Instructor

Lyn Watkins - Schools Sports Coordinator

Jeremy Neave/Lee Davis - ICT Support

Mary Hipwell - Senior Lunchtime Supervisory Staff

Irene Malia - Lunchtime Supervisory Staff

Viv Brown - Lunchtime Supervisory Staff

Linda Summerly - Lunchtime Supervisory Staff

Amanda Christensen-Goerd - Lunchtime Supervisory Staff

Michelle Baird - Lunchtime Supervisory Staff

Linda Flanagan - Admin Support

Anna Crawford - Pax Christi Catholic Partnership Schools Financial Director

Beena Ezhilchelvan - Admin Support

Dennis Wheatley - Caretaker